info@blindlgbtpride.org (713) 614-3322

BPI Elections: Candidates’ Forum

The BPI Elections Committee will host the 2014 Candidates’ Forum on Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 2:00 P.M. PDT, 4:00 P.M. CDT AND 5:00 P.M. EDT.

 

This will be an opportunity for members and friends to listen and ask questions of the individuals seeking the open seats of president, treasurer, board member-at-large 3 and the 9th board position created last year.

 

Please take the opportunity to find out what vision these candidates have for the forward movement of Blind LGBT Pride International!

 

If you have any questions, please visit www.blindlgbtpride.org/contact and choose to email the Elections Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *