(713) 614-3322

BPI Committee Chair Appointments

The Blind LGBT Pride International (BPI) president chooses the committee chairs to perform the work of the organization.  The people that will carry out the committee duties are:


Advocacy & Legislative – Don Brown

Budget & Finance – Sarah Wilds

Constitution & Bylaws – Harlow Pease

Fundraising – Kevin Ratliff

Membership – Guillermo Robles

Elections – Harlow Pease and Don Brown

programs – Gabriel Lopez

Public Relations – Gabriel Lopez (Newsletter – Leah Gardner; Website – Will Burley; Social Media – Gabriel Lopez)


If you have an intrest in becoming a part of one or more of the standing committees, please visit the

Contact page

to email the committee chairs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *