. . .
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
Monthly Board MEETING AGENDA Sunday, December 11, 2016, 2 PM PST, 4 PM CST, and 5 PM EST   Call In Number: (218) 895-3779   Pass Code: 2012 Followed by the pound sign   Item:    Call To Order   Item:    Roll Call   Item:    Approval of Meeting Agenda   Item:    Approval of November 2016 Meeting Minutes   Item:    Public Comment Members and the public will have an opportunity to comment on an agenda item immediately before the Board takes up the item. Speakers are limited to two minutes. Board members will only respond to members/public comment only if clarification is needed. This is not an opportunity for the Board to converse with the person making the comment or vice-versa. If the member/public comment is not related to the agenda item, that person will be ruled out of order. Each agenda will include an item entitled “public comment”. This is an opportunity for members and the public to speak on any issue irrespective of whether its on the agenda. Speakers will be limited to 2 minutes and will be permitted to speak only once. In all cases, paid members will be permitted to speak before those who are not paid   Item:    Treasurer’s Report Account Balances Expenditures Revenues   Item:    Budget Committee Report   Item:    Membership Committee Report   Item:    Old Business   Item:    New Business   Item: Public Q&A   Item: Adjournment