. . .
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
[layerslider_vc id=”3″]

Employment

COMING SOON Quis autem velum iure reprehe nderit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sapien neque, bibendum in

Read More
$ CURRENT COLLECTION
$ 4450Target Needed

Successful Stories

Committed To Providing The Best
South America

Money Spent $240
South America

Money Spent $1214
South America

Money Spent $2547

Upcoming Events

Charity Updates
30June, 17

Reno Convention 2017

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT AND PROGRAM Of Blind LGBT Pride International’s 17th Annual Conference & Convention “Share a winning

Read More
11June, 17

2017 Candidates’ Forum

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date:     Sunday, June 11, 2017 Time:    1 PM PDT, 3 PM CDT and 4 PM EDT   You are cordially invited to be a gu

Read More
BECOME A Volunteer

Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faibus. Nullam antetortor, tristiqu vitae ante id.