. . .
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
  • May 28, 2017
  • BPI Conference Line
  • By

2017 Candidates’ Forum

June 11, 2017 01:00 pm - June 11, 2017 02:00 pm

EVENT ORGANIZER

  • BPI Elections Committee

Date:     Sunday, June 11, 2017

Time:    1 PM PDT, 3 PM CDT and 4 PM EDT

 

You are cordially invited to be a guest at BPI’s 2017 Candidates’ Forum.

 

This opportunity is offered to members and guests alike to hear the ideas of and ask questions to those that have placed their names in contention for the offices of:

 

  • Vice President;
  • Secretary;
  • Board Member-at-Large #1; and
  • Board Member-at-Large #2.

 

This forum is open to members and the public and will be held on BPI’s conference line.