. . .
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322
  • BPI: Where Equality Matters...
  • 713-614-3322

Archive Page

  • Home
  • Archive for August, 2016

The Blind LGBT Pride International (BPI) president chooses the committee chairs to perform the work of the organization.  The people that will carry out the committee

At this year’s Blind LGBT Pride International conference and convention, three new board members were elected during the annual meeting.  The members would

Blind LGBT Pride International (BPI) will hold it’s first board of directors’ meeting Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 2 PM PDT, 4 PM CDT, 5 PM EDT on the