info@blindlgbtpride.org (713) 614-3322

Month: June 2014

Blind LGBT Pride Congratulates Gabriel Lopez-Kafati for Obtaining His MBA

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Will Burley Company: Blind LGBT Pride International Address: 5010 Echo Lane, Unit A Los Angeles, CA Phone: (832) 779-1729 Email: vicepresident@blind-lgbt-pride.org URL: http://blindlgbtpride.org   Blind LGBT Pride Congratulates Gabriel Lopez-Kafati for Obtaining His MBA… Read More

SBA and HRC Present: Making Your Small Business Workplace LGBT-Inclusive

SBA and HRC Present: Making Your Small Business Workplace LGBT-Inclusive In honor of LGBT Pride Month, the SBA is teaming up with the Human Rights Campaign, America’s largest civil rights organization working to achieve lesbian, gay, bisexual, and… Read More

BPI Elections: Candidates’ Forum

The BPI Elections Committee will host the 2014 Candidates’ Forum on Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 2:00 P.M. PDT, 4:00 P.M. CDT AND 5:00 P.M. EDT.   This will be an opportunity for members and friends to listen… Read More